Back to top


Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Paulette Arvizu National Festivals Manager
Ally Latimer National Sponsorship Relationship Manager
Laura Emerick National Festivals Production Coordinator
Alice McShane National Festivals Event & Communications Coordinator
Gina Rubiano NSW Festivals, Events & Marketing Coordinator
Bettina Kinski Jury and Awards Coordinator
Erin Zerner Licencing and Content Coordinator
Tom Cushing Digital Content Manager
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Zeccola Communications, Partnerships & Promotions Director
John Iozzi Chief Operating Officer
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Kimberley Allan National Advertising Manager
Asha Holmes Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/National
Kathryn McGowan Publicity – Adelaide
Kirby Bonavita Publicity – Perth
Adriana Begovich Publicity – Perth
Poster Jeremy Demi Hopkins, Ana May - Carnival Studio
Programme Tee Ken Ng, Nondrowsy Design
Advertising Ed Swindells, Cal Skuthorpe, Kristen Fitzgerald, Ryan Beasley – Imperial Design
Website Simon Lawrence – DistrictSpark
Our thanks also goes to Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait & Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Zak Hepburn (The Astor Theatre), Amanda Bishop, Stephanie Brooks, Doug Brown, (Palace Balwyn), Heather Curry (Palace Brighton Bay); Laura Toister, Jaymes Durante & Michael Tartaglione (Palace Cinema Como); Edwina Ryan, Justin McCloud (Kino Cinemas), Alex Castro, Lola Button (Palace Westgarth); Amy Beauchamp, Magenta McHalick, Megan O’Connell (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt, Sean Hinds, Declan Jenkins (Palace Verona and Chauvel); Aidan Tomkins and Lyndsey Geer (Palace Central); Lilly Ford, Caitlin Culver, Anna Cerexhe & Jonathan Painting (Palace Electric); Jordan Bastian, Sam Hall and Lindy Brown (Palace Centro), Eli Ayo, Maddy Postle and Sarah Pocock (Palace Barracks); Karen Karpinski, Lisa Stewart, Adam Mizzi, Jade Ward and Simon Pilley (Palace Nova Eastend & Palace Prospect Cinemas); Theodore D’Souza and Tim Fox (Palace Raine Square) Ingrid van den Berghe, Candice Skinner and Leanne Casellas (Luna Palace Cinemas); John Kelly and Melinda Scott (State Cinema); Celeste Cramer, Jeff Goldfinch, Danielle Carey, Charley Greaves, Alex Moir, Preeti Mehta, Shannon Johnston, Phoebe Danaher, and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.